Our staff members are happy to help. Don't hesitate to contact us.

Doctors

Kris Keersmaekers 
Doctor Violett Antwerp
0474 98 57 66
kris.keersmaekers@violett.be

Lien Bontinck
Doctor Violett Antwerp
0474 98 57 66
lien.bontinck@violett.be

Caroline Simons
Doctor Violett Antwerp
0474 98 57 66
caroline.simons@violett.be

Anne-Sophie De Cannière
Doctor Violett Gent
0472 09 40 19
annesophie.decanniere@violett.be

Lies Lambrecht
Doctor Violett Hasselt
0479 28 24 59
lies.lambrecht@violett.be

Andries Kelchtermans
Doctor Violett Hasselt

Health workers

Veerle Doossche
Health worker Violett Antwerp
0474 98 57 66
veerle.doossche@violett.be

Ella Augustijnen
Health worker Violett Antwerp
0474 98 57 66
ella.augustijnen@violett.be

Julie De Spaey
Health worker Violett Gent
0471 21 52 69
julie.despaey@violett.be

Emilie Daems
Health worker Violett Gent
0472 25 46 51
emilie.daems@violett.be

Saartje Vangansewinkel
Health worker Violett Hasselt
0479 28 24 64
saartje.vangansewinkel@violett.be

Social workers

Anne Vercauteren
Social worker Violett Antwerp
0470 69 31 73
anne.vercauteren@violett.be

Anna Wójcik
Social worker Violett Antwerp
0473 55 02 41
anna.wojcik@violett.be

Silke Schroeyens
Social worker Violett Antwerp
0468 11 89 91
silke.schroeyens@violett.be

Silke Winne
Social worker Violett Gent
0471 21 52 72
silke.winne@violett.be

Imke Laureys
Social worker Violett Gent
0472 04 34 43
imke.laureys@violett.be

Hilde Brusselle
Social worker Violett Gent
0471 21 52 73
hilde.brusselle@violett.be

Sara Perek 
Outreacher Violett Antwerp
0471 59 89 10 
sara.perek@violett.be                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Co-ordinators

Wendy Gabriels
Co-ordinator Violett Antwerp
0498 12 53 33
wendy.gabriels@violett.be

Martine Claeyssens
Co-ordinator Violett Gent en Hasselt
0473 84 58 95
martine.claeyssens@violett.be

Administration

Veerle Dierckx
Administration Violett Antwerp

03 293 95 91

Logistics

Marina Van Wesemael
Logistics Violett Antwerp

For general questions, for a visit to the doctor, for social help,...
Antwerp
03 293 95 91
Monday09.00 - 17.00Tuesday09.00 - 17.00Wednesday09.00 - 17.00Thursday09.00 - 17.00Friday09.00 - 17.00
Gent
09 233 47 67
Monday/Tuesday13.00 - 17.00Wednesday/Thursday13.00 - 17.00Friday10.00 - 14.00
Hasselt
011 33 30 58
Monday10.00 - 14.00Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday10.00 - 14.00Friday10.00 - 14.00
Choose someone from our team to contact with a text message, Whatsapp or Signal.
Antwerp
Verversrui 3
2000 Antwerp
Map

Currently we only work by appointment. Call 03 293 95 91.

Monday14.00 - 16.00Tuesday/Wednesday10.00 - 12.0018.00 - 20.00Thursday/Friday10.00 - 12.00

For general questions:

Monday09.00 - 17.00Tuesday09.00 - 17.00Wednesday09.00 - 17.00Thursday09.00 - 17.00Friday09.00 - 17.00

Gent
Brabantdam 100B
9000 Gent
Map

Currently we only work by appointment. Call 09 233 47 67.

Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday11.00 - 13.00

For general help and social assistance:

Monday/Tuesday13.00 - 17.00Wednesday/Thursday13.00 - 17.00Friday10.00 - 14.00

Hasselt
Ertbeekstraat 34
3500 Hasselt
Map

Currently we only work by appointment. Call 011 33 30 58.

Monday10.00 - 12.00Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday/

For general questions and social assistance:
By phone or for an appointment

×

      This website requires cookies. Please accept or refuse these cookies first.
      For more info about our cookies, please read our cookies policy.